The Deanship of Student Affairs at Al Falah University organized the announcement of Student Council Elections’ results for the Academic Year 2019-2020. 15 Council members were elected by the student body through online voting. 

For this academic year, the council will focus on the interests of students and examine the difficulties they face and how it could be resolved. The council also aimed to participate in the organization of student activities such as workshops, training and other extra-curricular programs that could help develop students’ personalities and skills.

AFU President announced the results and declared the following students as the new Student Council members for the AY 2019-2020.

College of Law:

  1. Hamad Langawi

  2. Sultan Al Suwaidi

  3. Saif Al-Balushi

  4. Ali Al-Falasi

  5. Fatima Bouhalka

  6. Fatima Al-Ammari

College of Mass Communication:

  1. Issa Al-Suwaidi

  2. Juma Al-Muhairi

  3. Ahmed Al-Ketbi

  4. Leila Khadem

  5. Dima Moroccan

College of Business Administration:

  1. Saeed Mutout

  2. Hala Thabet

  3. Banana Alfard

  4. Fatima Baloch