Midterm Exam Instructions

Home Announcements > Midterm Exam Instructions

Midterm Exam Instructions

    • Students attending an examination must bring their AFU ID cards; failure to do so may result in student dismissal from the examination room unless he/she receives permission to enter the examination by filling the Temporary Permit for Attending the Exam form and obtaining the Registrar’s approval.
    • Students will be admitted to the examination room 10 minutes before the time scheduled for the start of the examination. Students will be allowed to enter the examination room up to the first 30 minutes from the start of the examination.  No extra time will be granted to any student for his/her delay.
    • No student shall be allowed to leave the examination room before the end of the first hour.
    • Students will not be allowed to leave an examination room during the last fifteen (15) minutes of an examination.
    • While students are in the examination rooms, students are required to follow the instructions of the invigilators. Disobedience of such instructions shall be considered as violations of the examination rules and may subject the student to disciplinary action. 
    • If a student disobeys the instructions of invigilators or commits an act of inappropriate behavior while in the examination room, the senior invigilator shall complete the examination incident report form and ask the student to sign the designated part of the form. The student shall be allowed to continue writing the examination. Dismissal from the examination room must be ordered only by the Head of the CEC or his/her delegate.
Instructions for entering the university campus
    • Students from the following categories are allowed to enter the campus and perform the tests in person, provided a negative result for Covid-19 test (PCR) for a period not exceeding 96 hours; only once during the examination period, as follows:
      •  Students received the first dose of COVID-19 vaccination.
      •  Unvaccinated students.
      •  Students who have an official medical exception from receiving the vaccine
    • As for the students who have already received two doses of the vaccination, kindly note that there is no modification or any change for the procedures of entering the Campus of the HEI, NOR they are required for any additional Tests; except those required in the Protocol for the Operation of Educational Institutions - the Eighth Edition. (Checking the temperature before entering the university campus, registering in the Al-Hosn application, filling out a health status declaration Declaration of Health Status - Al Falah University (afu.ac.ae), which includes disclosure in case of contact with people infected with the Coronavirus.

Health and safety procedures on campus

Different entrances and exits when entering or leaving the university, maintain the physical distance in exam rooms and in all university facilities, wearing masks all the time inside the university, informing student affairs at the university in cases of Covid 19 or reporting cases sau@afu.ac.ae   0507826904, not paying in cash and using electronic payment options, not entering the campus in case of symptoms of colds, reducing movement inside the building, physical distance (1 meter) between tables in exam rooms, the University sterilizing all tables and chairs in examination rooms, the university provides sterilizers at the entrances to the examination rooms, wearing masks all the time while in the examination room, following up on the different paths of entrances to the examination rooms with their exits, sterilization before handing out examination papers and after delivery, not exchanging tools and pens.

Apply Now

Al Falah University - University in Dubai and Uae, University

تعليمات امتحانات المنتصف

Home الإعلانات > تعليمات امتحانات المنتصف

تعليمات امتحانات المنتصف

    • يجب على الطالب إحضار بطاقة الهوية الجامعية الخاصة به. وقد يؤدي عدم وجود بطاقة الهوية الجامعية إلى إخراج الطالب من قاعة الامتحان ما لم  يحصل على إذن مؤقت لدخول القاعة بملء النموذج الخاص بالإذن المؤقت وموافقة القبول والتسجيل في الجامعة .
    • يجب على الطالب الحضور إلى قاعة الامتحان قبل 10 دقائق من الوقت المقرر لبدء الامتحان ويسمح للطالب دخول قاعة الامتحان خلال الـ30 دقيقة الأولى من بداية الامتحان. ولن يتم منح أي وقت إضافي.
    • لايسمح للطالب بمغادرة قاعة الامتحان قبل نهاية الساعة الأولى من الامتحان الذي مدته ساعتان.
    • لايسمح للطالب بمغادرة قاعة الامتحان خلال الخمس عشرة ( 15) دقيقة الأخيرة من الامتحان.
    • أثناء تواجد الطالب في قاعة الامتحان، يجب عليه اتباع تعليمات المراقبين ويعتبر عدم الالتزام بالتعليمات مخالفة لقواعد الامتحان وقد يعرض الطالب لإجراء تأديبي.
    • إذا لم يلتزم الطالب بتعليمات المراقبين أو ارتكب سلوكاً غير مُناسب أثناء وجوده في قاعة الامتحان، يجب على المُراقب الرئيس ملء نموذج المخالفة، ويطلب من الطالب التوقيع على الجزء المخصص من النموذج ويسمح للطالب بمواصلة كتابة الامتحان. اخراج الطالب من قاعة الامتحان يتم فقط من قبل رئيس لجنة الامتحانات المركزية أو من يفوضه.

تعليمات دخول الحرم الجامعي في فترة الامتحانات

    • يُسمح للطلبة  من الفئات التالية بدخول الحرم الجامعي  وأداء الاختبارات حضورياً، شريطة توفير نتيجة سلبية لفحص  كوفيد (PCR) بمدة لا تتجاوز96 ساعة  مرة واحدة فقط خلال فترة الامتحانات وهي كالتالي:
      • الطلبة متلقي الجرعة الأولى من تطعيم كوفيد 19 .
      • الطلبة غير المطعمين.
      • الطلبة الذين لديهم استثناء طبي رسمي من الحصول على اللقاح.
    • أما بالنسبة  للطلبة الحاصلين على جرعتي تطعيم فلايوجد أي تعديل أو تغيير على اجراءات دخول الجامعة، ولا يتطلب منهم أية فحوصات إضافية غير المطلوبة في بروتوكول تشغيل المؤسسات التعليمية –الاصدار الثامن. (فحص درجة الحرارة قبل الدخول إلى الحرم الجامعي، التسجيل في تطبيق الحصن، ملء تعهد الحالة الصحية والذي يشتمل على الافصاح في حال المخالطة لمصابين بفيروس كورونا إقرار التعهد على الحالة الصحية - جامعة الفلاح (afu.ac.ae))

إجراءات الصحة والسلامة داخل الحرم الجامعــي

الالتزام بالمداخل والمخارج المختلفة عند الدخول أو الخروج من الجامعة، الالتزام بالمحافظة على مسافة التباعد الجسدي المقررة في قاعات الامتحانات وفي كل مرافق الجامعة،  إرتداء الكمامات طوال الوقت داخل الجامعة، إبلاغ شؤون الطلبة في الجامعة في حالات الإصابة بكوفيد 19 أو للتبليغ عن حالات  sau@afu.ac.ae 0507826904، عدم الدفع نقداً واستخدام خيارات الدفع الالكتروني، عدم دخول الحرم الجامعي في حال وجود أعراض نزلات البرد، تقليل الحركة داخل المبنى، تحقيق التباعد الجسدي (1 متر) بين الطاولات في قاعات الامتحانات، تقوم الجامعة بتعقيم جميع الطاولات والكراسي في قاعات الامتحانات، توفر الجامعة المعقمات عند مداخل قاعات الامتحانات، ارتداء الكمامات طيلة الوقت في أثناء التواجد في قاعة الامتحانات، متابعة اختلاف مسارات مداخل قاعات الامتحان مع مخارجه، التعقيم قبل تسليم أوراق الامتحانات وبعد التسليم، عدم تبادل الأدوات والأقلام.

جدول الامتحان النصفي

Apply Now

Al Falah University - University in Dubai and Uae, University